D-Fend Solutions’ Inaugural Customer Webinar

Learn About MSC2, LMS, and More

 

D-Fend Solutions’ customer webinar on Tuesday, June 8 (11:00 a.m. EST, 15:00 GMT, 16:00 UK and 18:00 IST) will include:

• Presentation of our new Multi-Sensor Command & Control (MSC2) system, which controls multiple EnforceAir systems remotely from a single server
• Introduction to our LMS system

Please fill out the form to register:

Font Resize
Contrast